Eight Books Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales. Reg no. 05850667. 

Registered office Unit 2.2, The Canal Space, London E2 9DG UK. VAT No. 893653185

Contents and design © Eight Books Ltd

We are happy to accept unsolicited proposals. Please include a self addressed stamped envelope for return of any material.

 info@8books.co.uk

Distribution

Worldwide trade orders (excluding USA) should be made via Thames & Hudson.
Foreign rights enquiries: please contact mark@8books.co.uk
 
Individual copies can be purchased securely from this website using Paypal.
 
Contact: info@8books.co.uk

Thames & Hudson Ltd

Head Office

181A High Holborn

London WC1V 7QX

T + 44 (0)20 7845 5000

F + 44 (0)20 7845 5050

 

 

Trade Distribution and Accounts

Littlehampton Book Services

Farraday Close

Durrington

Worthing

West Sussex BN13 3RB

 

Customer services: + 44 (0)1903 828501

Direct order line: +44 (0)1903 828511

Fax: +44 (0)1903 828801/02

Email: enquiries@lbsltd.co.uk / orders@lbsltd.co.uk

Eight Books Ltd is represented by Thames & Hudson in the UK and throughout the world (excluding North America)

 

Thames & Hudson UK Sales Office

Christian Frederking

Sales Director

T:  020 7845 5000 

F:  020 7845 5055 

E:  c.frederking@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Andrew Stanley

Deputy Sales & Marketing Director/Head of UK Sales

T: 020 7845 5000

F: 020 7845 5055

E: a.stanley|@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Andrius Juknys

Head of Distributed books

T: 020 7845 5000

F: 020 7845 5055

E: a.juknys@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Mark Garland

Manager, Distributed books

T: 020 7845 5000

F: 020 7845 5055

E: m.garland@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Renaud Toulemonde

Distributed Sales Co-ordinator

T: 020 7845 5000

F: 020 7845 5055

E: r.toulemonde@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Thames & Hudson UK Territory

 

Managers

Gethyn Jordan

Key Accounts Manager

National Wholesalers

T: 020 7845 5000

F: 020 7845 5055

E: g.jordan@thameshudson.co.uk

 

David Howson

Key Accounts and London

T: 020 7845 5000

F: 020 7845 5055

E: d.howson@thameshudson.co.uk

London: E1-E18, EC1-4, N1-22, SE1, SW3, SW7, W1, W2, W8, W11, WC2

 

Dawn Shield

Key Accounts and London

T: 0207845 5000

F: 020 7845 5055

E: d.shield@thameshudson.co.uk

London: NW1-NW11

 

Michelle Strickland

Key Accounts Manager

T: 0207845 5000

F: 020 7845 5055

E: m.strickland@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Leslie Bolt 

T: 07984 034496 

E: l.bolt@thameshudson.co.uk 

Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Cambridgeshire, Dorset, Essex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Norfolk, Suffolk, Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex, Wiltshire, Worcestershire, Oxford, London SW4-6, SW8-20, SE2-26, W3-7, W9-14 

 

Karim White

T: 07740 768900

E: k.white@thameshudson.co.uk 

Cheshire, Cleveland, Cumbria, Co. Durham, Lancashire, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Northumberland, Sheffield, Tyne & Wear, Yorkshire, Ireland, Scotland

 

Mike Lapworth

T: 07745 304 088

E: mikelapworth@sky.com

Buckinghamshire, Derbyshire, Herefordshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northants, Nottinghamshire, Oxon (except Oxford), Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire

 

Ian Tripp 

T: 07970 450162

E: iantripp@ymail.com

Channel Islands Cornwall, Devon, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wales

 

Victoria Hutton 

T: 07899 947 010

E: victoriahuttonbooks@yahoo.co.uk

London Gift Accounts

 

James Denton 

T: 07765 403 182

E: jamesdenton778@btinternet.com

South and South East Gift Accounts

 

Thames & Hudson Subsidiaries, Agents and Representatives Abroad

 

The Caribbean, Central and South America

Natasha Ffrench

Export Sales Department

Thames & Hudson Ltd

E: n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Austria, Germany and Switzerland

Michael Klein

c/o Vertreterbuero Wuerzburg 

Huebergasse 1 

D-97070 Wuerzburg 

Germany 

T. 0049 931 17 405 

F: 0049 931 17 410 

E: mi-klein@t-online.de

 

Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg

Bas van der Zee 

President Kennedylaan 66 huis, 

1079 NG Amsterdam, 

Netherlands 

T: + 31 (0) 623137695 

E: s.vanderzee@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Eastern Europe

Sara Ticci

E s.ticci@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Eastern Mediterranean, Bulgaria, Romania

Stephen Embrey

E s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk

 

France

Interart S.A.R.L., 1 rue de l’Est

75020 Paris

T : (1) 43 49 36 60

F: (1) 43 49 41 22

E: commercial@interart.fr

 

Ireland

Karim White

3/2 Spottiswoode Street

Edinburgh

EH9 1EP

T 07740 768900

E: k.white@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Italy, Spain and Portugal

Natasha Ffrench

Export Sales Department

Thames & Hudson Ltd

E: n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Scandinavia, Baltic States, Russia and the CIS

Per Burell

Sweden

T: +46 (0) 70 725 1203

E: p.burell@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Africa (excluding South)

Ian Bartley

Export Sales Department

Thames & Hudson Ltd

E: i.bartley@thameshudson.co.uk

 

South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho, Namibia, Botswana and Zimbabwe

Peter Hyde Associates

5 &7 Speke Street

(Corner Nelson Street)

Observatory 7925

Cape Town

T: (021) 447 5300

F: (021) 447 1430

E: noelene@peterhyde.co.za

 

The Near & Middle East incl. Egypt

Stephen Embrey

Export Sales Department

Thames & Hudson Ltd

E s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Iran

Bookcity Co.(P.J.S)

P.O. Box 158757341

743 Shariati St. 

Tehran 16396 

T: +(9821)88459950 

F: +(9821)88459949

E: info@bookcity.co.ir

 

Lebanon

Levant Distributors

PO Box 11-1181

Sin-El-Fil, Al Qalaa Area

Sector No. 5

Bldg #31, 53rd Street

Beirut

T: (01) 488 035

F: (01) 510 659

E: info@levantgroup.com

 

China (PRC), Hong Kong and Macau

Thames & Hudson China Ltd

Units B&D 17/F

Gee Chang Hong Centre

65Wong Chuk Hang Road

Aberdeen

Hong Kong

T: +852 2 553 9289

F: +852 2 554 2912

E: aps_thc@asiapubs.com.hk

 

For China enquiries:

Marc Zhang, Beijing

E: aps_china@asiapubs.com.hk

 

Taiwan

Ms Helen Lee, Taipei

E: Helen_lee@asiapubs.com.hk

 

Korea

Zita Chan, Hong Kong

E: Zita_chan@asiapubs.com.hk

 

Japan

Scipio Stringer

Export Sales Department

Thames & Hudson Ltd

E: s.stringer@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Malaysia

Thames & Hudson Private Ltd

c/o APD Kuala Lumpur

Nos. 24 & 26 Jalan SS3/41

47300 Petaling Jaya

Selangor, Darul Ehsan

T: (603) 7877 6063

F: (603) 7877 3414

E: customersvc@apdkl.com

 

Singapore and South-East Asia

Thames & Hudson Singapore

52 Genting Lane

#06-05, Ruby Land Complex

Singapore 349560

T: (65) 6749 3551

F: (65) 6749 3552

E: customersvc@apdsing.com

India, Nepal, Bangladesh and Bhutan

Kapil Kapoor

Roli Books

T: +91 11 4068 2000

E: kapilkapoor@rolibooks.com

 

Pakistan and Sri Lanka

Scipio Stringer

Export Sales Department

Thames & Hudson Ltd

E: s.stringer@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Australasia

Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea & the Pacific Islands

Thames & Hudson (Australia) Pty Ltd

11 Central Boulevard

Portside Business Park

Fisherman’s Bend

Victoria 3207

T: (03) 9646 7788

F: (03) 9646 8790

E: enquiries@thaust.com.au

 

For countries not mentioned above, please contact:

Ian Bartley, Head of Export Sales

Export Sales Department

Thames & Hudson Ltd

181A High Holborn

London WC1V 7QX

UK

T: +44 (0)20 7845 5000

F: +44 (0)20 7845 5055

E: i.bartley@thameshudson.co.uk